To logout of the app, go to the main menu and click click on the logout button to disconnect from the app. Once you do this the user will not receive alerts, messages, or any other type of communication from the dispatcher. Note that any information that appeared in the application from incidents, alerts or messages, will be erased.

The app will ask to verify that the user would like to logout. Click "Stay in" to remain logged into the app or "Logout" to continue.